Onze Specialisten

Nam

Nam Hoon Boots

nhboots@meerschap.nl

Systeembeheerder

Denny

Denny Buijs

dbuijs@meerschap.nl

Systeembeheerder

DSC08677

Dylan Caeiro Afonso

dcafonso@meerschap.nl

Servicedesk

DSC08685

Robby Frank

rfrank@meerschap.nl

Servicedesk

Noureddine

Noureddine el Messoudi

nelmessaoudi@meerschap.nl

Security Officer

PeterJan

Peter Jan Teuns

pjteuns@meerschap.nl

Directeur

rory op kantoor

Rory van Waveren

rvwaveren@meerschap.nl

Systeembeheerder

Marike-orig klein1

Marike van der Zee

mvanderzee@meerschap.nl

Office Manager